Find Us

Questions?

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a message.

Two Café and Boutique

Café Location

8578 E. Washington Street Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Café Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday:
8:00am-3:00pm

Café Team

Restaurant/Catering:
David@twofoundation.com

 

Phone

(440) 384-3236

Two Foundation

Two Foundation Mailing Address

8410 East Washington St. Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Two Foundation Team

Shari Hunter, CEO/ Founder: shari@twofoundation.com

Josh Thompson, Transition Coordinator: josh@twofoundation.com

Bekah Hunter, Development Director: bekah@twofoundation.com

Derek Hunter, Job Coach: derek@twofoundation.com

Ellie Spitz, Office Manager: ellie@twofoundation.com

 

Join The Movement Today

To receive information on specials, events, and other TWO news 

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.